Key Dates for Term 1 2021

 

TERM 1: Wednesday 3rd February – Friday 16th April

  • Wednesday 3rd February – School Term 1 starts, Rose Ring Kindergartens, Oscar Programme and Rosebud Playgroup all return
  • Wednesday 10th March – Kindergarten Information Afternoon @ 3.15pm
  • Sunday 21st March – Fair & Open Day 10am-3pm
  • EASTER HOLIDAYS: School finishes @ 1pm Thursday 1st April. School children return on Wednesday 7th April. Kindergartens operate as usual on Thursday 1st April and ALL return on Wednesday 7th April. Rambling Rose Kindergarten operates on Tuesday 6th April, 9am-3pm, drop off and pick up at Micheal Hut
  • Wednesday 7th April School photos 2021- click here to pre-order
  • 7th-8th-9th April Individual & Siblings photos 2021- click here to pre-order
  • Friday 16th April – School Term 1 finishes, School ends @ 1pm, Kindergartens operate as normal, Oscar Programme operates ONLY in the morning
  • From 19th to 30th April – Rambling Rose Kindergarten, 9am-3pm, drop-off and pick-up at Micheal Hut.

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

TERM 1: Wednesday 3rd February – Friday 16th April

TERM 2: Monday 3rd May – Friday 9th July

TERM 3: Tuesday 27th July – Friday 1st October

TERM 4: Monday 18th October – Wednesday 15th December

 

Public Holidays for 2021

 

Auckland Anniversary – Monday 1st February

Waitangi Day – Monday 8th February

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April

Anzac Day – Monday 26th April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 7th June

Labour Day – Monday 25th October

 

Regular Meetings and Events

  • Rosebud Playgroup
    Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 9am – 12pm. Term time only
  • Friday Market at the backfield – Term time only
    2.30 – 3.30pm
    Local produce & The Crafty Pukeko, homemade sauces and food
Scroll Up