School Schedule

Key Dates for Term 1 2018

  1. Thursday 1st February – First Day of Term 1
  2. Tuesday 6th February – Waitangi Day – No School or Kindergarten today
  3. Tuesday 13th February  – Shrove Tuesday
  4. Wednesday 14th February – Ash Wednesday
  5. Monday 19th February   – Class 6 Waikaremoana Camp all week
  6. Friday 30th March   – Good Friday – Public Holiday No School or Kindergarten today
  7. Sunday 1st April – Easter Sunday
  8. Monday 2nd April  – Easter Monday – Public Holiday No School or Kindergarten today
  9. Friday 13th April   – Last Day of Term 1

Term Dates 2018

  1. Term 1
    Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April
  2. Term 2
    Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July
  3. Term 3
    Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September
  4. Term 4
    Monday 15 October to Tuesday 18 December

Regular Meetings and Events

  1. Rosebud Playgroup
    Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays 9am – 12pm. Term time only
  2. Friday Market Cowshed Courtyard Term time only
    2.30 – 3.30pm
    Local produce, Flaveur breads, pottery & The Crafty Pukeko

Term Dates 2019

  1. To be advised
  2. To be advised
  3. To be advised
  4. To be advised