Key Dates for Term 1 2021

 

TERM 1: Wednesday 3rd February – Friday 16th April

  • Wednesday 3rd February – School Term 1 starts, Rose Ring Kindergartens, Oscar Programme and Rosebud Playgroup all return
  • Wednesday 10th March – Kindergarten Information Afternoon @ 3.15pm
  • Sunday 21st March – Fair & Open Day 10am-3pm
  • Friday 16th April – School Term 1 finishes, School ends at 1 pm, Kindergartens operate as normal, Oscar Programme operates ONLY in the morning
  • From 19th to 30th April – Rambling Rose Kindergarten, 9am-3pm, drop-off and pick-up at Micheal Hut.

 

Term Dates for 2021

 

RAMBLING ROSE KINDERGARTEN: from 11th January right through to the first day of term 1, 9am-3pm (2nd February inc.)

TERM 1: Wednesday 3rd February – Friday 16th April

TERM 2: Monday 3rd May – Friday 9th July

TERM 3: Tuesday 27th July – Friday 1st October

TERM 4: Monday 18th October – Wednesday 15th December

 

Public Holidays for 2021

 

Auckland Anniversary – Monday 1st February

Waitangi Day – Monday 8th February

Good Friday – Friday 2nd April

Easter Monday – Monday 5th April

Anzac Day – Monday 26th April

Queen’s Birthday – Monday 7th June

Labour Day – Monday 25th October

 

Regular Meetings and Events

  • Rosebud Playgroup
    Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 9am – 12pm. Term time only
  • Friday Market at the backfield – Term time only
    2.30 – 3.30pm
    Local produce & The Crafty Pukeko, homemade sauces and food