School Schedule

Key Dates for Term 2 2019

  1. Monday 29th April  – First Day of Term 2
  2. Friday 31st May – Teacher only day (kindergarten will operate as usual)
  3. Monday 10th June – Whitsun Assembly – All school students to wear white
  4. Friday 14th June – Lantern Festival
  5. Thursday 4th July – Matariki Festival – School
  6. Friday 5th July – Term 2 ends at 1.00pm.  Kindergarten operates as normal

Term Dates 2019

  1. Term 1
    Thursday 31 January – Friday 12 April
  2. Term 2
    Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
  3. Term 3
    Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
  4. Term 4
    Monday 14 October to Tuesday 17 December

Regular Meetings and Events

  1. Rosebud Playgroup
    Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 9am – 12pm. Term time only
  2. Friday Market at the Knoll (bottom of the slide at Amphitheatre) Term time only
    2.30 – 3.30pm
    Local produce, pottery & The Crafty Pukeko, homemade sauces and food.

Term Dates 2019

  1. Term 1
    Thursday 31 January – Friday 12 April
  2. Term 2
    Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
  3. Term 3
    Monday 22 July – 27 September
  4. Term 4
    Monday 14 October – 17 December