SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Sheryl Jenkins

 

sjenkins@waldorftga.nz

Sonya Moke

Class One

smoke@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Four

sbacica@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Class Six

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Morgan King

Class Two

mking@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Class Five

tpotier@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Class Six

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Nyree Carling

Teacher Aide Class Four

Deborah Hart

Class Three

dhart@waldorftga.nz

Roanna Gornall

Class Five

rgornall@waldorftga.nz

Fiona Thomas

Class Seven

fthomas@waldorftga.nz