SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Sheryl Jenkins

 

sjenkins@waldorftga.nz

Sonya Moke

Class One

smoke@waldorftga.nz

Kaeli Gibson

Class Three

kgibson@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Class Six

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Deborah Hart

Class Three Support Teacher

dhart@waldorftga.nz

Suzanne Allan

Class One

sallen@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Four

sbacica@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Class Six

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Nyree Carling

Teacher Aide Class Four

Morgan King

Class Two

mking@waldorftga.nz

Sam Robertson

Class Five

srobertson@waldorftga.nz

Fiona Thomas

Class Seven

fthomas@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Distance Learning Co-ordinator