SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Sheryl Jenkins

 

sjenkins@waldorftga.nz

Suzanne Allen

Class One

sallen@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Class One

tpotier@waldorftga.nz

Kaeli Gibson

Class Two

kgibson@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Three

sbacica@waldorftga.nz

Sam Robertson

Class Four

srobertson@waldorftga.nz

Ipa de Beer

Class Five

idebeer@waldorftga.nz

Fiona Thomas

Class Six

fthomas@waldorftga.nz

Roanna Gornall

Class Seven

rgornall@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Teacher

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Ayla McCormick-Burns

Teacher

amccormick@waldorftga.nz

Scroll Up