SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Sheryl Jenkins

 

sjenkins@waldorftga.nz

Kaeli Gibson

 

class_one2020@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Two

sbacica@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Class Three

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Ipa de Beer

Class Four

idebeer@waldorftga.nz

Jo Skentelbery

Class Five

jskentelbery@waldorftga.nz

Roanna Gornall

Class Six

rgornall@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Class Seven

tpotier@waldorftga.nz

Ayla McCormick-Burns

Teacher

amccormick@waldorftga.nz