SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Ayla McCormick-Burns

Class One

amccormick@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Class Two

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Ipa de Beer

Class Three

idebeer@waldorftga.nz

Jo Skentelbery

Class Four

jskentelbery@waldorftga.nz

John Davidson

Class Five

jdavidson@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Class Six

tpotier@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Seven

sbacica@waldorftga.nz