SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mary Tait-Jamieson

Principal

principal@waldorftga.nz

Michael Rall

Associate Principal

mrall@waldorftga.nz

Sheryl Jenkins

Associate Principal

sjenkins@waldorftga.nz

Laura Jarnefelt

Class One

ljarnefelt@waldorftga.nz

Ipa de Beer

Class Two

idebeer@waldorftga.nz

Jo Skentelbery

Class Three

jskentelbery@waldorftga.nz

John Davidson

Class Four

jdavidson@waldorftga.nz

Francean McCall

Class Five

fmccall@waldorftga.nz

Shirley Bacica

Class Six

sbacica@waldorftga.nz

Taryn Potier

Class Seven

tpotier@waldorftga.nz